Departments

Public Works Administration:

Dale McDowell, Public Works Director  dmcdowell@cityofseaside.us

 

Engineering:

Geoffrey Liljenwall, City Engineer  gliljenwall@cityofseaside.us

Al Harwood, Project Engineer  aharwood@cityofseaside.us

 

Water Department:

Kevin Nagle, Utility Worker, Backflow Tester/Inspector  knagle@cityofseaside.us

Ron Wanner, Utility Worker, Assistant Water Plant Operator  rwanner@cityofseaside.us

Brice Rieck, Utility Worker   brieck@cityofseaside.us

Scott Hanna, Utility Worker

 

Shop Fleet Maintenance:

Terry Bush, Mechanic  tbush@cityofseaside.us

 

Sewer Department:

Tony Biamont Wastewater Treatment Plant Foreman  tbiamont@cityofseaside.us 

Brian Lawson, Assistant Water Plant Operator, blawson@cityofseaside.us

George Whitlock, Utility Worker, Plant Operator 

Kyle Mergle, Utility Worker 

Matthew Miller, Utility Worker

 

Street/Parks Department:

Jeremy Strimple, Street Foreman  streetdepartment@cityofseaside.us

Matt Long, Utility Worker

Nate Kerwin, Utility Worker

Steven Keever, Utility Worker

Darlene Peterson-Brown, Utility Worker

Cesar Alcala, Utility Worker